Limestone & natural lime plaster

KalkKind

Premium lime plaster & paint from nature!

Natural products from KalkKind

Limestone plaster, natural lime plaster & paint

For more than two decades we have been using limestone plaster, lime plaster & lime paint straight from nature.

Our natural lime system consists of natural, mineral and plant-based raw materials. We are proud of what we can do with limestone. After all, we produce the pure limestone ourselves, from which we produce our unique lime plaster. As a result, the surface materials for walls and ceilings are completely emission-free and also improve the air quality in your home.

Natural lime plaster and natural lime paints from KalkKind are free of harmful substances such as titanium dioxide. In addition, the natural limestone reduces pollutants, germs and bacteria in the room’s air.

With over 20 years of experience, we ensure that the premium natural products of the KalkKind brand are manufactured in the highest quality. And still today, as it was a thousand years ago, it is handcraft. At the same time, we produce responsibly and regionally in Germany. Our natural lime plaster system can proudly say Made in Germany .

Healthy living

Live well with lime plaster!

Graphic Lunge KalkKind live healthy
Peat lime plaster ensures healthy indoor air

© PIC4U / Fotolia

Indoor air quality

Healthy living is not just a trend for the health-conscious. Because the quality of the air we breathe indoors affects us all. Chemical substances put a strain on our immune system and our health. KalkKind Natural Products are free of pollutants and do not release any emissions. Our products even reduce harmful substances from the room’s air. They also break down odors and prevent harmful mold growth.
Pit lime plaster environmentally friendly and sustainable

© Leo Rivas / Unsplash

Environmentally friendly

Our KalkKind natural products consist exclusively of natural raw materials. Our natural lime surfaces are free from titanium dioxide, plastic and other chemical substances. In addition, we do not use solvents, preservatives or chemicals that are made from petroleum. These pollutants do not show up in our products! In addition to sustainability, our limestone comes from Germany and this is where we also produce our high-quality KalkKind products.

Photo cork sponge with KalkKind logo

Transparency

We give consumers 100% security. At the moment, legislation does not dare to oblige the building materials industry to disclose the ingredients of their products. However, we are of the opinion that we should have the right to know what we use to build our four walls and what we bring into our home. At KalkKind, the 100% full declaration of all ingredients and information on the origin of the raw materials is a matter of course. Our natural lime plasters offer 100% security thanks to transparency!

KalkKind Sumpfkalk home design

Healthy living has a thousand faces

Pit lime surfaces from KalkKind – Mirror of your personality … Today the term “… for individual room design” is often used in advertising for paints, paints, wallpapers and surface materials. It should convince consumers that the materials are something unique to them, according to their needs, preferences, style and character. But how can mass-produced materials that still look the same even on the millionth

Read on ➤

© Andrea Piacquadio / Pexels

KalkKind team picture

KalkKind

The name KalkKind is of no coincidence, translated it means “Children of the Lime.” More than 25 years ago, out of personal concern when our children were small, we began to grapple with the effects of pollutants in the air. Today, lime gives our home the security.

Our vision

Rooms do not have to make you sick! The air we breathe is our lifeline. That is why our products are free from harmful substances and even reduce harmful substances from the room’s air. Nature offers the best. So let’s be careful with her.

The lime

We are specialists in natural lime plaster and manufacture pure lime products from lime. This natural lime can do a lot: reducing pollutants, bacteria and germs from the room’s air as well as reducing odors and preventing the formation of mold.

Individual room design

Fascinating surfaces with lime plaster

Find a KalkKind Specialist

The high-quality processing of pure lime plaster requires knowledge, experience and practice. Here you can find your experts for lime plaster.

Find your KalkKind specialist 

0 +
KalkKind specialist companies

News

© Robert Collins / Unsplash

Sumpfkalkputz sorgt für reine Luft
Sumpfkalkputz sorgt für reine Luft

We don't put any material's in the bucket that can later leak out on the wall and ceiling. What we put in the buckets, we reveal to the last crumb. Consumers must have the right to know what they are getting into their four walls. Legislation would finally have to oblige the entire building materials industry to do this.

Team KalkKind
peter rehberger
Sales manager KalkKind-Manufaktur

Write us!
We will be happy to help you.

+49 (0) 6201 38 91 500

You can reach us
Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

KalkKind
Schlehdornweg 2
69493 Hirschberg-Leutershausen

Warehouse and production
Adalbert Stifter Strasse 15
65375 Oestrich-Winkel

e-mail info [@] kalkkind.de

Hier finden Sie Ihren Kalkkind-Fachbetrieb

Das Premium Naturkalk-System

KalkKind®

Kalkputz & Kalkfarben aus der Natur!

Vertrauen Sie auf KalkKind
Wenn wir uns Ihr Vertrauen verdient haben!

Das Premium Naturkalk-System

Seit über zwei Jahrzehnten setzen wir auf Kalkputze und Kalkfarbe direkt aus der Natur.

Unser Naturkalk-System besteht aus natürlichen, mineralischen und pflanzlichen Rohstoffen. Unser ganzer Stolz gehört dem einzigartigen Sumpfkalk, den wir herstellen und aus dem wir unsere reinen Sumpfkalk-Putze produzieren. Die Oberflächen-Materialien für Wände und Decken sind völlig emissionsfrei und verbessern sogar die Luftqualität in Ihrem Zuhause.

Naturkalkputz und Naturfarben von KalkKind sind frei von Schadstoffen wie z. B. Titandioxid. Das Naturprodukt Sumpfkalk schafft es, Schadstoffe, Keime und Bakterien in der Raumluft nachweislich zu reduzieren.

Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung stellen sicher, dass die Premium-Produkte der Marke Kalkkind in höchster Qualität hergestellt werden. Gesumpft wird heute noch, wie vor tausend Jahren, traditionell in Handarbeit. Produziert wird verantwortungsvoll und regional in Deutschland. Das Naturkalk-System – Made in Germany.

Gesundes Wohnen

Mit KalkKind wohnen Sie gesund!

Raumluftqualität

Gesundes Wohnen ist kein Trend für besonders Gesundheitsbewusste. Die Qualität der Atemluft in Innenräumen betrifft alle. Chemische Stoffe belasten unser Immunsystem und unsere Gesundheit. KalkKind-Produkte sind frei von Schadstoffen und setzen keine Emissionen frei. Sie reduzieren sogar gesundheitsbedenkliche Stoffe aus der Raumluft. Sie bauen Gerüche ab und verhindern Schimmelpilzbildung.

Umweltfreundlich

Unsere KalkKind-Produkte bestehen ausschließlich aus natürlichen Rohstoffen. Unsere Naturkalk-Oberflächen sind frei von Titandioxid, Kunststoff, Plastik und anderen chemischen Stoffen. Lösemittel, Konservierungsstoffe oder Chemikalien, die aus Erdöl hergestellt werden, sind bei uns nicht drin. Das Kalkgestein stammt aus Deutschland und hier produzieren wir unsere KalkKind-Produkte.

 

Transparenz

100 % Sicherheit. Der Gesetzgeber traut sich nicht, die Baustoffindustrie zur Offenlegung der Inhaltsstoffe ihrer Produkte zu verpflichten. Wir sollten aber das Recht darauf haben, zu erfahren, mit was wir unsere vier Wände gestalten und was wir in unser Zuhause holen. Bei KalkKind ist die 100% Volldeklaration zu allen Inhaltsstoffen und Angabe der Rohstoffherkunft eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Gesunde Atemluft stärkt den gesamten Organismus​

Nicht erst, seit Corona ist klar, dass ein gesunder Körper weniger anfällig gegen Krankheitserreger ist. Neben einer gesunden Ernährung ist einer der wichtigsten Faktoren “frische Atemluft“. Unser Alltagsleben spielt sich heutzutage zum größten Teil in geschlossenen Räumen ab. Deshalb ist die Qualität der Innenraumluft ein entscheidender Gesundheitsfaktor. Gerüche, Keime, Bakterien, Schadstoffe und die Luftfeuchtigkeit sind nur einige Faktoren, die das Raumklima bzw. die Raumluftqualität beeinflussen.

Weiterlessen >>

Das KalkKind

Der Name KalkKind ist kein Zufall, denn aus persönlicher Betroffenheit beschäftigen wir uns seit mehr als 25 Jahren, als unsere Kinder noch klein waren, mit den Auswirkungen von Schadstoffen in der Atemluft. Sumpfkalk gibt uns Sicherheit.

Unsere Vision

Räume dürfen nicht krank machen! Die Atemluft ist unser wichtigstes Lebensmittel. Unsere Produkte sind frei von Schadstoffen und reduzieren gesundheitsbedenkliche Stoffe aus der Raumluft. Das Beste bietet die Natur. Gehen wir behutsam mit ihr um.

Der Sumpfkalk

Wir sind Spezialisten für Kalkputz und stellen reine Kalk-Produkte aus Sumpfkalk her. Dieser Naturkalk kann vieles: Reduzierung von Schadstoffen, Bakterien und Keimen aus der Raumluft, Abbau von Gerüchen, Verhinderung von Schimmelpilzbildung.

Individuelle Raumgestaltung

Faszinierende Oberflächen mit unserem Naturkalk-System

KalkKind-Fachbetrieb finden

Die hochwertige Verarbeitung reiner Kalkprodukte benötigt Wissen, Erfahrung und Übung.

Finden Sie Ihren KalkKind-Fachbetrieb

0 +
KalkKind-Fachbetriebe

News

robert-collins-tvc5imO5pXk-unsplash.jpg
Uns kommt nichts in die Eimer, was später auf Wand und Decken wieder rauskommen kann. Was wir in die Eimer füllen, legen wir bis zum letzten Krümel offen. Verbraucher müssen das Recht haben zu erfahren, was sie sich in ihre vier Wände holen. Dazu müsste der Gesetzgeber endlich die gesamte Baustoffindustrie verpflichten.
peter rehberger
Vertriebsleiter KalkKind-Manufaktur

Schreiben Sie uns!
Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter.

+49 (0) 6201 38 91 500

Sie erreichen uns
Montag bis Freitag von 9:00-17:00 Uhr

KalkKind
Schlehdornweg 2
69493 Hirschberg-Leutershausen

Lager und Produktion
Adalbert Stifter Straße 15
65375 Oestrich-Winkel

E-Mail info[@]kalkkind.de